Patient Testimonials 2018

 

October 4, 2018
Your team always shows stellar knowing and competence, kindly delivered. I am a human person in your office, not just a client. Think I've been under your professional care for 26-27 years! (Dang you're getting old!).


 

October 2, 2018
Everyone was so friendly, sweet, thorough


 

Sept 27, 2018
No suggestions on an excellent performance by Dr Jim Cope!


 

Sept 25, 2018
YOU GUYS ROCK. EVERYONE. xoxo


 

Sept 19, 2018
Colleen does a fantastic job.


 

Sept 19, 2018
All I can say is "if it any broke... Don't fix it!...\


 

Sept 14, 2018
Everything was great! No complaints!


 

Sept 12, 2018
We were so comfortable, who would think a dental appointment would be so AWESOME!!!!


 

Sept 5, 2018
All good...wouldn't change anything.


 

Aug 24, 2018
All the team were great.

Aug 23, 2018
Absolutely LOVE Caitlyn!! She is amazing!


 

Aug 15, 2018
Keep up the great dental service


 

Aug 3, 2018
Colleen did my cleaning. Everyone was friendly and professional, as always!


 

July 31, 2018
Change nothing. Ashley was very kind and nice. The front office is always efficient and swift to notice me as soon as I arrive. I noticed the nice pictures on TV monitors all around as well as in the operating room. You have a well greased machine here, don't mess with it. Ha!


 

July 30, 2018
The new lady Heather at the front desk is very professional and provided us with excellent customer service


 

July 26, 2018
Love your staff...Everything is always great...length of appointments, pricing, making appointments....everything!


 

July 23, 2018
This office ROCKS I would not change a thing. Thank you for caring.


 

July 13, 2018
Everyone was great and my only comment is that I wish Dr. Ben Cope would open an office near me in East Texas. I'd refer all of my friends and family to him!


 

June 22, 2018
Everyone I met, was very pleasant. Thank you very much for all that you do. the email reminders are much appreciated.


 

June 22, 2018
I forgot the names of those who helped me, but as always excellent, particularly my hygienist!


 

June 20, 2018
The vibrating chair was great during the semi-annual cleaning


 

June 12, 2018
The dental assistant was very knowledgeable. The doctor and assistant worked well together.


 

May 31, 2018
Professional service. Very clean. Don’t change a thing


 

May 30, 2018
Ashley was so sweet and friendly, Dr Jim Cope was gentle and very aware of my fear of dentists. Amazing staff!!


 

May 30, 2018
Always dealt with in a most professional way! Cope Dental is the best.


 

May 29, 2018
Everything was great….


 

May 28, 2018
Thank you very much!!


 

May 22, 2018
I would like to say that the lady that cleaned my teeth did an excellent job. But I do not remember her name so please check your records to see who she was! She is also very charming while providing this service to me! Thank you


 

May 18, 2018
You have already thought of so many details!


May 15, 2018
Always a pleasure to visit EDH Dental!


 

May 11, 2018
I like the movies and massage chairs, and ease of getting in and out quickly.


 

May 9, 2018
Everyone is extremely customer focused. Great place.


May 1, 2018
Great as usual. Everyone is so nice!!


April 27. 2018
Everything was excellent


April 23, 2018
Colleen is wonderful!


April 18, 2018
Keep doing what you are doing!


April 12, 2018
All staff conduct themselves in a friendly, customer-focused manner while maintaining the utmost professional standards. In our 20 plus years visiting Dr. Jim (and now Ben) Cope for dental services, my family continues to have the highest regard for their expertise and professionalism.


April 11, 2018
Thank you for the information about fluoride from Dr Cope.


March 29, 2018
Thank you Kimberly for all the help getting me in for this last appointment. You are the best! Your staff makes me feel so pampered, going to the dentist is always a pleasure.


March 22, 2018
We are very happy with your services, keep up the great work.


March 19, 2018
I love your warm and friendly staff. Thank you for all that you do!


March 16, 2018
Everyone was very pleasant, welcoming and helpful!


March 06, 2018
Don't change a thing. Reception was great. Dental care was great.


February 23, 2018
I was greeted as I walked through the door and made to feel really welcomed; the whole experience was great!!!


February 20, 2018
Everyone was great, as usual


February 15, 2018
Everyone was great, as usual


February 12, 2018
From receptionist, to nurse, to dentist (Doctor Ben) to office manager…excellent. Keep it up.


February 07, 2018
Dr. Cope, as always was very professional. He, as well as his staff, made me feel comfortable at all times. Thank you !!!!!


January 26, 2018
Everything was great.


January 24, 2018
When I walked in, Laurie greeted me with a warm smile (as usual). I was in for a maintenance cleaning. Colleen always does a fantastic job!


January 23, 2018
Everyone was great, thanks


January 18, 2018
Lissie did my cleaning. She was so nice, gentle and educated. And of course Mrs. Cope was very helpful and charming!


January 16, 2018
Excellent


January 12, 2018
Great conversation & service! I've never had a bad experience! Everyone is fun, friendly and professional. I'd highly recommend this office!


January 11, 2018
Everyone was great. I'm not a huge fan of going to the dentist but I felt very comfortable after my visit. Thanks to all in the office on 1- 10-18.


January 08, 2018
Everyone is friendly at the office.


January 05, 2018
Everyone is friendly at the office.


January 05, 2018
Everyone is friendly at the office.


January 03, 2018
Everything was great!


 

 

ACCESSIBILITY