Patient Testimonials 2015


December 30, 2015

Everyone I met and worked with was kind, professional and made me feel more than a customer. Thank you.


December 29, 2015

From Dr. Cope to the office staff, everyone is great!!! I wish I would have know about y'all years ago...


December 5, 2015

Everything was great! I was very impressed with the level of service given by the doctor and assistant. Dr. Ben made me feel comfortable and walked me through the process of my first ever root canal. Process was painless and overall a great experience!


December 5, 2015

Both Copes are the best!


December 3, 2015

Probably the greatest dentist and staff around!


December 2, 2015

Perfect service


November 23, 2015

Calleen is wonderful. I really appreciate her working so hard to educate me with my dental health. I value her.


November 27, 2015

I cannot think of any suggestions - you guys are great, thoughtful, and efficient.


November 18, 2015

I met Dr. Jim who was very professional and made my visit very comforting and painless. Kimberly was very pleasant and did a great job explaining things to me in a manner that educated me. Jen was very nice and made the introduction smooth and easy. Very great staff and even better facility!


November 16, 2015

Excellent as always!


November 6, 2015

Everyone was incredibly kind and welcoming. I felt completely comfortable. Thank you!


November 6, 2015

Excellent care- very conscientious. No changes needed in my opinion


November 6, 2015

Excellent service! Very informative! Very comfortable and welcoming!


November 5, 2015

Colleen is absolutely wonderful. I love coming there--everyone is warm and the atmosphere is so welcoming and sincere. And my teeth are thriving, hehe.


November 4, 2015

I've always been very happy & pleased with the care I've received....been knowing Dr. Cope for some 28/29 years now...


October 30, 2015

Very friendly, courteous office staff. Dr. Ben figured out the source of my pain after looking at everything thoroughly. It was fixed right there and I was on my way. The cleaning was efficient and no one guilted me on the amount of flossing :)


October 30, 2015

Always a pleasure!


October 29, 2015

The whole entire staff is always very accommodating. This was my first experience with Dr. Ben Cope in terms of having a procedure done and I now feel very at ease and confident with being under his care. I was very appreciative yesterday on all counts. Thank you!


October 15, 2015

Your office is always the best!


October 14, 2015

Worked with a new assistant. Jackie (spelling). She was professional and seemed to be involved in professional development. I felt comfortable with the attention to detail.


October 10, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Cope for 28 years and have been serviced with excellent care, technique and so have his employees. Thanks for being there for me and my family.


October 8, 2015

Everything was great as always.


October 7, 2015

Everyone was very professional. I was seen promptly. My treatment was thorough. I feel very confident in everyone at the office.


October 6, 2015

Excellent customer service, as usual! I always recommend your office when asked for referrals.


October 1, 2015

Kim went above and beyond to help us determine whether a new dental insurance program would be of benefit to us or not. As it turns out, it would have been a waste of money for us. Thank you so much, Kim.


September 29, 2015

Met Dr. Ben for first time. He was very nice and thorough.


 

September 17, 2015

Everyone there is always very nice and somehow remembers my name and details of my life. Feels nice...kinda like the show Cheers but instead of a beer I get clean teeth. My hygienist is the best. She is very kind and makes my teeth feel and look better. 


September 16, 2015

Sandy was great! She was friendly, patient, and thorough. As always, great seeing the Cope Family.


September 4, 2015

For my 1st appointment it was a great experience!! Staff was friendly and courteous. I feel that I picked the best Dental office!! Very Satisfied New Patient.


September 3, 2015

The office and staff are fantastic. Don't change a thing!



August 27, 2015

Caitlin did her usual excellent job while she explained what she found in her inspection. I ask for her every visit for cleaning.


August 26, 2015

You guys did a wonderful job!


August 24, 2015

Top Notch. I have referred you out already and will continue to do so. Could get a real sense that the Dr cares about his patients and that is so key for someone like me....."a big scaredy cat"


August 19 2015

Everything was great, Thank you!


August 12 2015

Ben - very friendly, professional, and reasonable in terms of recommending future treatments. Kudos to the reception staff for finding all of my xrays from my last dentist prior to my visit. Sandy was friendly and thorough.


August 3, 2015

Colleen: Excellent cleaning as always! Dr. James: Honestly, The Best dentist I have ever had (though Dr. Ben ranks a close 2nd! ;-)) I completely trust that everyone here has my best interests in mind. This unfortunately, is a rare quality in the practices I have previously experienced. Thank you for your integrity, artistry and 'perfectionism'. 


July 25, 2015

Jen took my initial call. She made me feel welcome and important. (And gave me great directions) Laurie checked me out. She was professional, thoughtful and and helpful. Everyone I encountered did their job exceptionally well. ( and oh yea, I liked the Dr too) Since I moved to the area, I have tried several dentists. I have found a new dental home.


July 24, 2015

Everyone has been wonderful there! I'm glad the receptionist (sad, I can't remember her name but she works on the left side of the desk ) convinced me to be seen, she was so reassuring and kind and just like all of the staff made me feel comfortable from the first minute I walked through the door. I should've switched to Dr. Cope's practice a long time ago!


July 23, 2015

Everyone was friendly and professional, inspiring confidence.


July 22, 2015

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!



July 18, 2015

Front desk staff and dentists are always very friendly and professional, with a sense of humor!


July 13, 2015

The entire staff is great--receptionist, hygienist and doctors. I appreciate the time that Dr. Cope took to answer all my questions, especially the time he took afterwards, explaining the care (or lack of) that would be provided in my wife's native country, the Philippines. I place my trust in his competence, knowledge, and honesty.


July 7, 2015

Your staff is always courteous and friendly. It has been a joy being your client all these years since 1992, I think. Blessings,  Evelyn.


July 6, 2015

Everyone I met made me feel most comfortable and welcomed. I truly believe you've got everything nailed down pretty darn well! Kudos!


June 30, 2015

Excellent office staff all around-from Kimberly, Andrea, Jessica, and Jen.  Hope I got those all correct.  Dr. Jim was clear, concise, and efficient.  I have no doubt I got the best of care.


June 25, 2015

You guys rock! Always smiling, always accommodating.


June 24, 2015

Everyone was GREAT, especially trying to be helpful with my neck injury.


June 24, 2015

Everyone that I interacted with was top notch professional and made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in the door to the time I left. I am happy to be back.


June 19, 2015

Everything was excellent.


June 17, 2015

Lissie was great!


June 11, 2015

Both times I have been there I have felt very comfortable and cared for. I love the friendliness of everyone.


June 5, 2015

Well done.


June 3, 2015

Change nothing, everyone was helpful, friendly and efficient.


June 3, 2015

Very pleased with Pilar, Jen, and Dr. Ben. Very professional organization.


June 1, 2015

Dr. Cope's information and exam were very educational. Thanks to all of you for your kind care and patience. You came highly recommended and I'm pleased and impressed with your expertise and experience. 



May 22, 2015

Excellent people and dental care. Thanks!


May 19, 2015

Dr. Ben did his usual perfect job. I appreciate him taking the time to review and explain the task both before and afterwards. He makes complex dental work seem easy when we all know it is not. Thanks !!


May 18, 2015

I see no need to improve your service. It was great. Very friendly staff.


May 17, 2015

Everyone was great. I can't remember the ladies name who did my xray but she was so nice! Not to mention Dr. Ben Cope and Kim! They worked with me to help me get my teeth fixed and keep the cost down! They really went above and beyond!


May 7, 2015

Best Dentist visit I have had in my 52 year life.


May 7, 2015

The dental assistant who was with me, can't recall her name, was incredibly supportive,  kind and made me feel so comfortable.   She deserves five stars. Thanks Dr. Cope and Kimberly for always a job well done.


April 23, 2015

Everyone there is absolutely wonderful!!!! I have nothing but good things to say about them all.  They are so friendly and make you feel important and so comfortable.  Love this Dentist office!!!


April 22, 2015

All good.  Excellent service!


April 15, 2015

Best visit ever!


April 14, 2015

Everything and everyone was great!


April 6, 2015

The staff in your office were very helpful and courteous . Dr Ben Cope was very professional and knowledgeable.


March 28, 2015

Extremely helpful. My father has alzheimer and the entire staff was interested and willing to accomodate his special needs with extreme professionalism.


March 27, 2015

Everyone we have come into contact with has been outstanding!!!  Larry & I feel that your your practice is the best we have ever used!


March 16, 2015

The entire practice is excellent. Colleen is the best, and Dr. Ben was great!


March 24, 2015

The front office person Laurie was outstanding. When I walked in she was on the phone but made sure she acknowledged me with eye contact and a smile. When she checked me out and made my next appointments, she explained the procedures and gave me a print out of the insurance coverage. While I'm sure this is standard process for your office she did it while being professional but friendly at the same time; a combination you don't usually find in a office staff. The person that cleaned my teeth was also wonderful, she was so kind and her soft voice calmed all the fears that I came in with. Dr. Cope was excellant when he explained my upcoming next two visits.


March 11, 2015

Everyone that I met yesterday was fantastic. I don't remember everyone's name because I'm a new patient, however it was one of my best dental experiences even though I'm going to be losing a tooth and getting an implant! I have finally found the dentist that I've been looking for all my life! During my next visit, I'm going to find out when my kids can start going there as well!!


March 5, 2015

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant!


February 27, 2015

Dr. Cope is outstanding....and so are all his family of employee!


February 18, 2015

Always love the service and personal attention we get at Dr. Cope's office :O)


February 18, 2015

Complete staff is very "patient" focused on making the office visit and procedures a safe, painless experience. This is a significant differentiating event from others!!!


February 18, 2015

Sandra (sandy) did a very good job cleaning and pointing out ways I could be better at preventive care.  Dr Ben was also very helpful and explained things well that I could understand.  The receptionist staff was also very friendly and helpful.


February 13, 2015

For over 10 years I have been very pleased with the dentists and technicians at El Dorado Hills Dental. I highly recommend them to my family and friends.


February 12, 2015

I have never been disappointed with the polite way each staff member treats patients. Colleen always greets me with a smile, remembers me and my dental needs and provides the type of dental hygiene I have come to expect.


February 12, 2015

You guys are great.


February 6, 2015

I would not change anything!!!!!


February 6, 2015

Everyone I came in contact with was very personable and professional.


January 31, 2015

My dental hygienist did an amazing job of getting all of the plaque buildup off of my teeth!


January 29, 2015

The entire staff makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. I drive from 1:45 hours because Dr. Cope is the best..


January 23, 2015

Colleen, Dr. Ben Cope, Kimberly Cope were all great and I am not sure how this Business could be improved!


January 21, 2015

We've stuck with you for years because we've been so happy! Colleen is a great hygienist...thank you for all you do!


January 20, 2015

Everyone was very nice!


January 15, 2015

Caitlyn did a superb job cleaning my teeth. Her touch and careful manner are outstanding!


January 12, 2015

Everyone was great. Wonderful experience.


January 8, 2015

Everyone was so welcoming!  Thank you!


January 7, 2015

Corinna (I believe that was her name) was outstanding - she was the dental hygienist that worked on me. Very personable and knowledgeable.

 

 

 
 
ACCESSIBILITY