Patient Testimonials 2013

December 31, 2013

I like knowing the Cope family and feeling comfortable there.  And I always see a good movie!


 

December 31, 2013

Everyone was very friendly! It was a great dentist experience.


December 11, 2013

Excellent hygienist!! Dr. Ben was very nice too.



December 3, 2013

 

Dr. Cope and his office is the model of excellence by which all dentists should be measured.


December 3, 2013

The staff and doctor are awesome. So nice and they make you feel comfortable.


 

December 2, 2013

As always the entire staff was warm, kind, polite, and professional. Dr. Cope performed a difficult extraction that in the hands of anyone else I believe would have been much harder on the patient (namely me :) ). He insured I was well taken care of after the procedure and the follow up from Kimberly was appreciated.


 

December 2, 2013

Great visit as usual!


 

November 28, 2013

All the staff, Kimberly and hygienist Colleen included, were fabulous - helping to make me comfortable through the process of evaluation and cleaning.  And I thank Dr. Cope for the referral to figure out what is happening with my dental pain.


 

November 23, 2013

Always feel "at home" when I visit every 6 months. 


 

November 15, 2013

Met Dr. Ben Cope for the first time. Reminds me of his father 20 years ago :)


 

November 13, 2013

Caitlyn was wonderful and did everything to make sure I was comfortable. She is so pleasant and had great people skills. I will keep booking my cleanings with her. It was nice to meet Dr. Ben and he too was excellent. :)



November 10, 2013

 

Sell me the fish computer picture on the wall. Ha ha I love you guys!


October 26, 2013

Great staff, nice office, very professional, very accommodating.


 

November 5, 2013

Thanks for putting up with me! I love your office and everyone there. I have never felt more comfortable in any medical office ever, and can just be myself without worrying about it, and unleash my sarcastic sense of humor. Thanks again and see you in January. Congrats to Dr. Ben!


October 22, 2013

 

Dr. Jim Cope gave great service as did his staff.


October 19, 2013

Dr Ben is very nice. Always Great front office staff !! 


October 17, 2013

Excellent personnel. Employee selection / hiring exemplary. Many thanks!


October 16, 2013

Thanks to Dr Ben for removing the residual ortho cement ;) you rock!


October 16, 2013

Dr Ben is terrific. Very personable.


October 15, 2013

Dr. Ben is the best! The apple doesn't fall far from the tree.


October 9. 2013

The hygienist was awesome! So gentle and empathetic to my anxiety. I would love to come in and see her every 3 months. My dental fears are gone!!! Thank you so much Robin.


October 8, 2013

From the time I made the appointment by phone, until I walked out the door after the procedure, I have nothing but rave reviews. Your whole organization reflects the "patient first" attitude!


October 3. 2013

The level of professionalism is far beyond what I have experienced at other dental offices. My hygienist was friendly and did a great job. Dr. Cope had the best advice for me and my teeth feel shiny clean!! Thank you !!


September 27, 2013

Excellent experience as usual. Ben Cope was a joy to meet and is a wonderful addition to the office


September 26, 2013

I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Ben- what a great addition to the team!!!


September 26, 2013

It was a pleasure to meet Ben. A very nice man and a very competent doctor. Good luck to you all!


September 25, 2013

Excellent service, Dr. Ben Cope did an excellent job and was very patient and kind, perfect addition to an already outstanding business....and not too many people say that about dentists!!


September 18, 2013

I like having the informational handouts as it is easy to review post-visit.


September 18, 2013

Every member of your team is wonderful, friendly and respectful.


September 15, 2013

I enjoyed meeting Ben Cope and appreciated the time he took with me as well as the more comprehensive exam. My hygienist was also very helpful.


September 14, 2013

It is all good. I LOVE getting my teeth cleaned. Ben is off to a good start and gave me a super check up!


September 14, 2013

I always have a great visit. Everyone is friendly and professional.


September 13, 2013

I have to say, this is the best I have ever felt about treatment. I actually am looking sort of forward to it...I have never said that about a DDS!


September 11, 2013

My cleaning was painless, quick, and thorough, and felt the entire staff was friendly and courteous during every phase of my visit. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Cope.


September 10, 2013

We met Dr. Ben for the first time. I appreciated that he came out to waiting room to provide feedback on my daughter's visit and asked if I had any questions. He was professional and friendly.


September 6, 2013

Everything was great. The staff was courteous and helpful!


September 5, 2013

Bless you all for your love & kindness. You are all truly amazing! God bless you all!


September 4, 2013

Everyone we deal with is always polite and helpful every time we visit there!


August 22, 2013

The entire staff made me comfortable and welcome. Thank you.


August 17, 2013

Keep doing what you're doing!


August 14, 2013

It was very nice to meet Dr. Ben.  Robin has been my hygienist for a long time and it is important to me that I stay with her.  Your staff always remembers that- Thank you!


August 14, 2013

Enjoyed meeting Dr. Ben.  Also, my Dental Hygienist was great.


August 12, 2013

As always very professional staff.


Aug 2, 2013

Best service and most professional staff ever.


July 31, 2013


July 24, 2013

My personal dental hygienist if fantastic. I appreciated the extra time Dr. Cope spent updating me on and coordinating an oral surgeon consult for my son.  He went out of his way to listen and explain possible paths of treatment. 


July 19, 2013

Everyone who helped me was fantastic!!!! I felt very comfortable and I'm excited for my next visit...as weird as that sounds:)


July 18, 2013

Everyone is so nice and such a joy to be around. Thank you for making every visit a wonderful experience!


July 17, 2013

Thank you for fitting me in on such short notice.- 


July 17, 2013

Robin did a great job on my cleaning and it was a pleasure to see Dr. Ben. 


July 16, 2013

My first office visit to Dr.Cope's office was very pleasant! The staff was very kind and professional! Dr. Cope was thorough and took the time to make sure I understood everything. I am so happy to be working with such a caring office! Thank you!!


July 11, 2013

 

Everyone was very friendly and made the experience pleasant. Dr. Cope is an outstanding dentist.


July 3, 2013

Robin was wonderful, as always, and it was great to meet Dr. Cope's son, Dr. Ben, who is now in the practice with him!


July 1, 2013

Kimberly and Robin are the sweetest receptionists you could ever ask for...and Dr Cope is the absolute best dentist I have ever gone to, and believe me I have gone to quite a few....my family feels the same.


June 29, 2013

I appreciate that all the staff are very friendly and accommodating . Dr. Jim is awesome. He explains in details the procedures and why it needs to be done!!! I'm glad we came to visit.... We look forward to seeing you guys again. Thank you for all that you do!!!


June 27, 2013

All of your staff are great! Recommend to others every chance I get.



June 25, 2013

All services provided have been great. My Granddaughter’s visit was pleasant and everyone made her feel at ease. Thank you.


June, 21, 2013

The entire staff provided advice and assistance during my last visit and they provided me with a solution of an issue that I could not find from any other doctor or professional.


 June 21, 2013

I wouldn't change anything. Great job and great staff!


June 18, 2013

Everyone is always polite and efficient, I never have to wait or wonder what is happening.


June 14, 2013

Dr. Cope and his staff are very professional and give you personalized care. I had an emergency last December and, even though it was the Christmas season and Dr. Cope was on vacation, he responded right away and gave me emergency care. Thank you!


June 8, 2013

I loved Colleen. She was very personable, gentle and took the time to talk to me and not make me feel guilty. She was fantastic.


June 3, 2013

Very good treatment. I love your technology and kind and caring staff.


May 29, 2013

Your staff is always excellent and cordial. Mindy has been cleaning my teeth for years. I was fortunate that Mindy was able to work on me on her last day. I am sorry to see her go but I am sure she will enjoy retirement and the extra time she will have with her family. 


May 29, 2013

Dr. Cope was very thorough, and the hygienist answered all my questions on this first visit. The office staff was friendly and helpful about transferring my dental records from my previous dentist.


May 28, 2013

Everyone was nice and I appreciate the "hand holding" since it was my first dentist visit in 20+ years. I think it was Robin who took the xrays and Kimberly who explained everything to me and helped me feel more at ease. And Dr. Cope was also very nice and patient. Thanks again!


May 25, 2013

Friendly staff. Excellent service.


May 15, 2013  

My husband and I have valued your service since we first came to EDH in 1992. You all do outstanding and very professional service.


May 7, 2013

I wanted to thank you for getting me in yesterday. By late evening the pressure in my left ear was much relieved. There is also a lot less pain then & today. The molars still don't touch but seem a bit closer. The mouth guard felt good in place last night.


May 3, 2013

Professional staff. clean organized office. state of the art equipment. polite staff. procedures, dental status and insurance coverage explained clearly


April 11, 2013

Love the staff - friendly, caring and great at their jobs!


April 5, 2013

Everybody I met was wonderfully welcoming, warm and comforting. I've not ever had an experience as nice as that, particularly in an environment that is usually a little nerve racking. Thank you all!


April 4, 2013

You all are wonderful and caring! Our family is in good hands with you! 


March 29, 2013

I go to no other establishment where all the people are as friendly, courteous, helpful and professional as at your office. You are doing a fabulous job, and rate 10 stars! 


March 28, 2013

Colleen was very detailed.. Loved that! My teeth feel amazing! They are sooo clean & smooth especially behind the lingual bar ;). I love that feeling. Jessica was flawless in taking the panorex getting it perfect. Dr Cope gave valuable insight regarding my teeth and i love that i have NO cavities... That’s the icing on the cake! Everyone ROCKS!


March 21, 2013

Mindy, who performed my cleaning, is excellent. She is very gentle and very thorough.


March 12, 2013

I can't just do one person, because they were all wonderful. I would love to have them for my family.


March 7, 2013

All was good. Staff friendly and efficient. Nice experience.


March 5, 2013

I appreciated Mindy's caring and compassion to ensure that I was comfortable during the entire x-ray and cleaning procedures.


March 1, 2013

I have been a patient in this office for many years and every encounter with the staff has always been pleasant.


February 28, 2013

The dental hygienist was awesome. I think she connected very well with Michaela, and I noticed she was always smiling which always puts people at ease. She taught about proper brushing and slowing down with the electric toothbrush. It was a very positive experience. Great job! Thanks. We appreciated your insights too, Dr. Cope.


February 26, 2013

Every visit I have had has been pleasant. My family have been patients for years and believe or not have NEVER had a bad experience. The staff and the Dr's are wonderful and even my 8 year old doesn't cringe when it's appointment time.


February 23, 2013

Everyone was very caring and very professional! 


February 22, 2013

Well....you might send us home with a DVD of the movie, so we could finish watching it. To be returned, of course! :)


February 21, 2013

The staff is always friendly and patient. High tech dental care with multiple options make it worth the time. Dr. Cope and staff have built a reputation that is unbeatable. Best Dentist and Staff in the area!!!  


February 13, 2013

I love your office!


February 5, 2013

I've always liked the service & knowledge of the dentists, hygienist & office staff. I look forward to my cleanings with Robin!


February 2, 2013

Sandi was courteous and I appreciated the time she took to explain my treatment status.   The Doctor gave me  an option of going without the numbing because it was just before lunch and the tooth work would be minor; I appreciated the option and it worked out well. Good service!


February 1, 2013

It’s good to be back.


January 31, 2013

Everyone was very friendly and professional! I appreciate the thoroughness of what Dr. Cope covered in the visit. 


January 30, 2013

Very professional team of staff!


January 29, 2013

Wish I found this practice sooner, when I first moved to the Folsom/EDH area.


January 29, 2013

Dr. Cope, and staff are excellent! I can't think of anything that needs to be changed:)


January 24, 2013

Staff very friendly and accommodating.


January 16, 2013

Excellent and very professional as always.


January 15, 2013 

Very professional. After being with another dentist, it was nice to see the advancements in the dental field. I was not aware of the technical advancement in the industry.

 
 
ACCESSIBILITY